

## Committee Appointments for 2020-2021

# Supt. Kyle Lively, Chairman Supt. Sanford Holbrook, Chairman-Elect

Effective July 1, 2020

## **Executive Committee**

#### **Current Members**

KEDC Chairman KEDC Chairman-Elect KEDC Past Chairman KEDC Past Chairwoman	Kyle Lively, Somerset Independent Sanford Holbrook, Robertson County Kelly Sprinkles, Knox County Kim King, Knott County
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	Ronnie Dotson, Carter County
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	Myron Thompson, Fayette County
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	David Gilliam, Madison County
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	Patrick Richardson, Pulaski County

## New Appointments

Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Paul Mullins, Logan County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Tim Spencer, Menifee County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Kenny Bell, Wolfe County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Kay Dixon, Barbourville Independent

## **By-laws and Policy Committee**

Supt. Kyle Lively, Somerset Independent (Chairman)

Supt. Sanford Holbrook, Robertson County (Chairman-elect)

Supt. Kelly Sprinkles, Knox County (Past Chairman)