

Committee Appointments for 2021-2022

Supt. Sanford Holbrook, Chairman Supt. Patrick Richardson, Chairman-Elect

Effective July 1, 2021

Executive Committee

Current Members

KEDC Chairman KEDC Chairman-Elect KEDC Past Chairman	Sanford Holbrook, Robertson County Patrick Richardson, Pulaski County Kyle Lively, Somerset Independent
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	Paul Mullins, Logan County
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	Tim Spencer, Menifee County
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	Kenny Bell, Wolfe County
Term expiring on June 30, 2022	Kay Dixon, Barbourville Independent

New Appointments

Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Thom Cochran, Johnson County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Jeff Saylor, Estill County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Lisa McCane, Augusta Independent
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Doug Bechanan, Nicholas County

By-laws and Policy Committee

Supt. Sanford Holbrook, Robertson County (Chairman)

Supt. Patrick Richardson, Pulaski County (Chairman-elect)

Supt. Kyle Lively, Somerset Independent (Past Chairman)