

## Committee Appointments for 2022-2023

# Supt. Patrick Richardson, Chairman Supt. Tim Spencer, Chairman-Elect

Effective July 1, 2022

#### **Executive Committee**

#### **Current Members**

KEDC Chairman	Patrick Richardson, Pulaski County
KEDC Chairman-Elect	Tim Spencer, Menifee County
KEDC Past Chairman	Sanford Holbrook, Robertson County
Term expiring on June 20, 2023	Danny Adkins, Woodford County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Thom Cochran, Johnson County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Jeff Saylor, Estill County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Lisa McCane, Augusta Independent
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Doug Bechanan, Nicholas County

### New Appointments

Term expiring on June 30, 2023	David Trimble, Pikeville Independent
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Carrie Ballinger, Rockcastle County
Term expiring on June 30, 2023	Mike Rowe, Lincoln County

#### **By-laws and Policy Committee**

Supt. Patrick Richardson, Pulaski County (Chairman)

Supt. Tim Spencer, Menifee County (Chairman-elect)

Supt. Sanford Holbrook (Past Chairman)